2019 Board Members

President: Frank Tremel, West River, MD

Sr. Vice President: Steve Heaver, Baltimore, MD

Vice President: David Napier,  Farmingdale, NJ
Treasury Secretary: Leroy Wilder, Morrow, OH
Executive Secretary: Bill Blunden, Carthage, NY
Membership Secretary: Candy Bennett, Adams Run, SC
District 1 Trustee – New England: Ron Driscoll, Lee, MA
District 2 Trustee – New York State: James Kurycki, Spencerport, NY
District 3 Trustee – Pennsylvania: Jim Derstine, Enola, PA
District 4 Trustee – Mid-Atlantic: Tim “Cosgrove” Jones, Rockville, MD
District 5 Trustee – Southeastern: Mike Healy, Sebring, FL
District 6 Trustee – Great Lakes: Warren Lun, Ada, MI
District 7 Trustee – Central: Rodger Birchfield, Camby, IN
District 8 Trustee – Mid-Western: Chuck Buschardt, Houston, TX
District 9 Trustee – Western: Kent Cullom. Santa Monica, CA
Immediate Past President: Ted Elder, Applecreek, OH
Editor – Enjine! Enjine!: Scott Rollins, Mooresville, IN
Editor – Silver Trumpet: Katrina Falk, Morristown, IN
Webmaster: Candy Bennett, Adams Run, SC

Email the Board Members & Staff

Create your email here and select who you want it directed to in the "Attention" box.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.